The Journal of Extension -

EJI Board of Directors

  • Mary E. Arnold Oregon State University
    National Association of Extension 4-H Agents (NAE4-HA)
  • Lacie Ashby University of Maryland, College Park
    Epsilon Sigma Phi (ESP)
  • Luann Boyer (Treasurer) Colorado State University
    National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NEAFCS)
  • Stephen Brown (Past-President) University of Alaska Fairbanks
    Board Member at Large
  • Jan Carroll Colorado State University
    National Association of Extension Program and Staff Development Professionals (NAEPSDP)
  • Jane Clary USDA NIFA
    U.S. Department of Agriculture National Institute of Food and Agriculture (USDA NIFA)
  • Julie Fox The Ohio State University
    National Association of Community Development Extension Professionals (NACDEP)
  • Tasha M. Hargrove (President-Elect) Tuskegee University
    1890 Extension Directors
  • Gary Jackson Mississippi State University
    Southern Extension Directors
  • Ken La Valley University of New Hampshire
    Northeast Extension Directors
  • Joanne Littlefield Colorado State University
    Assoc. for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences
  • Terry Meisenbach eXtension
    eXtension Foundation, Inc.
  • Keith D. Mickler University of Georgia
    Board Member at Large
  • Robert M. Ricard University of Connecticut
    JOE Peer Reviewer Representative
  • Melody Rose University of Tennessee
    National Association of County Agricultural Agents (NACAA)
  • Eli Sagor (President) University of Minnesota
    Association of Natural Resource Extension Professionals (ANREP)
  • Ami Smith (Secretary) West Virginia State University
    Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP)
  • Cody Stone Montana State University
    Western Extension Directors
  • Jerold R. Thomas The Ohio State University
    Technical Site Institution Representative

Ex-Officio Board Members: